adriana_lima_fitness

Quando noi comuni mortali pensiamo ai famosi dello star system guardiamo sempre il lato più bello delle loro vite: i bagno sugli yacht nelle acque più belle del pianeta, il conto bancario, i partner belli come il sole e un fisico da paura. Quello che però proprio non vediamo è come riescono ad ottenere tutto ciò. Pensiamo ad esempio agli attori che sono costretti a stressate il proprio corpo (magari ingrassando e dimagrendo di molti kg nel giro di pochi mesi) pur di recitare in determinati ruoli, o alle modelle perennemente a dieta. Certo, il tutto è ben ripagato e non ci viene da dire: “Che peccato!”… ma di sicuro anche loro affrontano dei sacrifici quotidiani, soprattutto a livello fisico, per avere sempre un corpo all’altezza dei flash e degli occhi del mondo intero puntati addosso.

Top 10 delle star più in forma

Adriana Lima

 

👊🏼BECAUSE I AM JUST GETTING STARTED VS FASHION SHOW👊🏼 #TEAMLIMA #SLIMAFY ⭐️

Un post condiviso da Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) in data:

⭐️Invoking my animal totem⭐️ 📸 @diegodasilva_

Un post condiviso da Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) in data:

Jessica Alba

 

Pink

 

And now this #pumpupthejams #mombreak

Un post condiviso da P!NK (@pink) in data:

Eva Longoria

 

Wednesday Wisdom! 🍷 #WineALittleLaughAlot #EvaLongoriaCollection

Un post condiviso da Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) in data:

Kate Upton

 

Kate Upton (@kateupton) crushes a set of “slide-through lunges”, which essentially combines a sliding reverse lunge and a forward lunge into one movement. Start by sliding backwards into a reverse lunge, focusing on taking a slightly longer stride to make the movement more hip-dominant with greater emphasis on the glutes. Then rather than returning to the starting position, slide all the way through into a forward lunge, here with a slightly shorter stride to make the movement more knee-dominant. Repeat in that fashion for 4-6 reps of each, making sure to keep a slow and controlled tempo. While lunges are ostensibly a unilateral exercise, this version actually works both legs at the same while also jacking the heart rate up like crazy. Kate makes these look easy because she’s a badass, but it’s actually a very advanced exercise, so make sure you’ve mastered sliding reverse lunges first, and also hold onto something for balance until you’re comfortable.

Un post condiviso da Ben Bruno (@benbrunotraining) in data:

Nicole Scherzinger

 

Love trying out new things in the gym. Getting it all out! Excited for this weekend! 👊🏽@jumeirahgrosvenorhousesuites

Un post condiviso da Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) in data:

Hilary Swank

 

It’s that tiiiiiiime!! #FitnessFriday #MakeAChoice #MakeItHappen #WhatsYourMissionStatement? @missionstatement

Un post condiviso da Hilary Swank (@hilaryswank) in data:

Jessica Biel

 

Sweating for the red carpet starts early because the need for after party pizza is REAL. #Oscars

Un post condiviso da Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) in data:

Kate Hudson

 

Finally getting in a groove 💪 Advanced frog 🐸 #PilatesLove @fabletics

Un post condiviso da Kate Hudson (@katehudson) in data:

Gwen Stefani

 

Behind the scenes @Revlon photoshoot #MetallicMatte. ⚡✨⚡ Smells like cupcakes #ad

Un post condiviso da Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) in data:

 

Ti potrebbe interessare

Cosa deve mangiare uno sportivo?

Quanto costerebbe nel calciomercato moderno la classe del ’92?

Caffè: cinque motivi per cui è utile agli allenamenti

Il numero imbarazzante di maglie vendute di Paulinho

Cosa mangia Conor McGregor?

Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, ultimo di una discendenza di lottatori